Patient Reviews

What our Happy Patients said about their experience & dental treatment at The Dentist

5/5

(based on 57 reviews)
A
Anju Poxon
(A resident of Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
Very happy with the care and patience shown with my dental checkup

I can recommend Dr Shristi. Am very happy with the care and patience shown with my dental checkup, cleaning and filling. Thank you Dr Shristi and support team.

Review posted on Google, 2 months ago
A
Alpana Vyas
(A resident of Jor Bagh, New Delhi)
5/5
It was a really nice experience

It was a really nice experience with Dr Srishti Pandey. She is very cordial and explains things carefully.

Review posted on Google, 3 months ago
Francoise Le Goff
Francoise Le Goff
Francoise Le Goff
(A tourist from Geneva)
5/5
Very professional dentist

Very professional dentist, super helpful to take an emergency for a broken tooth and to find a solution in doing a crown in 24h. Highly meticulous and great quality of work. Very reassuring by giving clear and detailed explaination. Strongly recommended especially for foreigners. Thank you for the overtime.

Review posted on Google, 4 months ago
Abhishek Rao
A
Abhishek Rao
(A resident of Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
Dr. Srishti Jauhar is an excellent dentist and a thorough professional.

Dr. Srishti Jauhar is an excellent dentist and a thorough professional. She has a remarkable ability to inspire confidence in her patients because of her thorough and methodical approach. She is very detailed and transparent in explaining the problems as also their resolution. My father (76 years) and my son (8 years) have both been under Dr. Srishti's care. My father has been fully satisfied and very happy with his results while my son simply loves his dentist appointments because in his words "the dentist is super cool because she explains everything to me". Dr. Srishti has a very good team of experts and assistants. The Clinic is very well managed and is exceptionally clean and hygienic which is commendable. It has modern equipment and devices. The Dentist is a great place to go for your dental care and health.

Review posted on Google, 8 months ago
Jedidiah White
J
Jedidiah White
(An expat living in Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
Absolutely a great dentist!

Excellent work with reasonable fees! Absolutely a great dentist!

Review posted on Google, 9 months ago
V
Vikram Singh Kasana
(A resident of South Delhi)
5/5
I am blessed that you are my Doc

It was my first time to see a dentist and Doctor Srishti diagnosed my problem well and treated it perfectly. “I can’t thank you enough for the special, excellent care you have provided and for the unique gift you are to your patients “ I am blessed that you are my Doc !

Review posted on Google, 10 months ago
S
Sumant Vyas
(A resident of South Delhi)
5/5
A very hygienic clinic with all facilities

A very hygienic clinic with all facilities. Thumbs up for the good work!

Review posted on Google, 1 year ago
J
Jasmeet Kaur
(A resident of Kalkaji, New Delhi)
5/5
Dr Srishti is very caring and helpful doctor

Dr Srishti is very caring and helpful doctor. Mine was the case of broken front tooth where other doctors suggested for tooth removal but I took second opinion from Doctor Srishti, who not only saved my front tooth but also has given a fresh look to my face and life to my tooth through root canal treatment

Review posted on Google, 1 year ago
Hippolyte Ducrocq
H
Hippolyte Ducrocq
(A tourist from France)
5/5
Very professional and efficient

Very professional and efficient, thank you very much. Would recommend for sure

Review posted on Google, 1 year ago
Sanjay Swarup
Sanjay Swarup
(A resident of Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
Very hygienic and caring Doctor and her staff

Very hygienic and caring Doctor and her staff. Very helpful attitude and highly skilled. Highly recommended

Review posted on Google, 1 year ago
S
Smita Biswas
(An NRI living in Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
Dr Shristhi is one of the best dentists I have ever had

Dr Shristhi is one of the best dentists I have ever had. She is very gentle, professional and gives informed advice to ensure overall teeth health. Her teeth whitening service is also excellent - I am delighted with the results!

Review posted on Google, 1 year ago
A
Aarushi Garga
(A resident of Greater Kailash II, New Delhi)
5/5
The clinic is very well maintained and hygienic. I would highly recommend to visit "The Dentist".

I am getting my alligners treatment from The Dentist. I am very must satisfied with the treatment. The clinic is very well maintained and hygienic. I would highly recommend to visit "The Dentist".

Review posted on Google, 1 year ago
Mark Williams
Mark Williams
Mark Williams
(An expat living in Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
Hands down my experience at The Dentist, with Dr. Shristi, and Dr. Anurag and his team, was unequivocally, the best dental experience I have ever had

Hands down my experience at The Dentist, with Dr. Shristi, and Dr. Anurag and his team, was unequivocally, the best dental experience I have ever had. Furthermore my 81 year old father, who for the brief time he visited me, and in that time, was a patient of Dr. Shristi's, felt and expressed the exact same sentiment. Last December, as I was facing an incredibly different procedure, receiving surgical implants, and in particular at the scale that I needed, I was initially terrified. Not only was that terror lessened in each visit with Dr. Shristi and later Dr. Anurag in the way they framed the procedure by being honest and realistic, but also warm and available. Since December of last year, when the procedure began until this past May there has never been a time where I have not been able to reach Dr. Shristi, and by extension Dr. Anurag, with questions, concerns, support in terms of pain management, and check ins about my progress post extractions, surgery, and remaining procedures, reach them and receive a response almost immediately. Both Dr. Shristi and Dr. Anurag have years of experience in their respective areas of expertise. But as one sits in the dental chair those years of experience don't mean that much as one feels that they are the first and only patient in that chair, only one that feels the fear, uncertainty, and anxiety that they do at the time. The irony is, and reason that I would highly recommend The Dentist and in particular Dr. Shristi and Dr. Anurag, is that this is precisely how I felt in that chair, the first and only patient, and with each visit the fear, uncertainty and anxiety dissipated but the feeling of being specific and cared for only grew. They are truly a family practice as that is what I felt at The Dentist. Family

Review posted on Google, 1 year ago
M
Mrs Harminder Kaur
(A resident of Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
I have been going to Dr.Shristi for all my dental problems since many years.

I have been going to Dr.Shristi for all my dental problems since many years. I have been to other dentists before but was never fully satisfied with their work. Now since I have been going to Dr. Shrishti I am EXTREMELY satisfied whether it is for a root canal, getting a crown or even having a bridge made. She never makes me wait and is very thorough and gentle in her work. The clinic is very hygienic and clean. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Shrishti for All your dental care and treatment. I wish her all the success in life.

Review posted on Google, 1 year ago
C
Col Rajeev Sahni
(A resident of Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
Would like to commend Dr. Shristi for the Professionalism, care that she takes and highest standards of hygiene maintained at the clinic

Got my Root Canal Treatment done. Professionally done, wonderful experience. …I have seen a number of dentists, both in Army and in Civil. I was not very comfortable of visiting any Dentist but her clinic and she were very pleasant and comforting. I found her to be honest and compassionate. She listened to me, and only recommended what I really needed. And, her work was the best. I referred a number of patients to her, and they feel the same way…Would like to commend Dr. Shristi for the Professionalism, care that she takes and highest standards of hygiene maintained at the clinic. Would certainly like to recommend her. Best Wishes,

Review posted on Google, 2 years ago
M
Monika Hampal
(A resident of Vasant Kunj, New Delhi)
5/5
Very satisfied with the treament done.

I got my 4 root canal treatments done and also got my tooth crowns done. Very satisfied with the treament done.

Review posted on Google, 2 years ago
K
Karishma Rawtani
(A resident of Delhi)
5/5
One of the best dentists in South Delhi!

Professional staff. Had extensive procedures done. Highly highly recommend. One of the best dentists in South Delhi!

Review posted on Google, 2 years ago
N
Nisha Jaidka
(A resident of Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
Dr. Srishti is a very thorough Ednodontist / Dentist. She is extremely meticulous in her work and is passionate about it.

Dr. Srishti is a very thorough Ednodontist / Dentist. She is extremely meticulous in her work and is passionate about it. That is what makes her stand above the rest. I strongly recommend her without an iota of hesitation.

Review posted on Google, 2 years ago
Yugdeep Shokeen
Yugdeep Shokeen
(A resident of Gurgaon)
5/5
Dr. Shrishti has one of the best skill set, experience and equipment in Delhi.

I had been struggling with dental problems for a really long time, friends and family had referred me to the best dentists but I would keep switching from one to another. I finally came across Dr. Shrishti and am finally satisfied that my teeth are in the best hands. Tried and tested and I can say that Dr. Shrishti has one of the best skill set, experience and equipment in Delhi.

Review posted on Google, 2 years ago
Raghav Syal
Raghav Syal
(A resident of South Delhi)
5/5
My mother got satisfied with their services and they took a good care of her

My name is #Raghavsyal, I am an Actor a Model and International Gold Medalist too. I went there for my mother's root canal. My mother got satisfied with their services and they took a good care of her and they have also taken all the precautionary measures against covid 19...

Review posted on Google, 2 years ago
N
Nita Jain
(A resident of Saket, New Delhi)
5/5
She has a healing touch and is a perfectionist!

Hi as we all know we are apprehensive when visiting a dentist! so was I. I had to go for a root canal job ! when I met dr Shrishti she explained what she was going to do and made me feel confident that I was in the hands of a good dr ! The whole process was completed very professionally and she has a healing touch and is a perfectionist! Even the cleaning was done so well ! Thanks Shrishti

Review posted on Google, 3 years ago
Harpriya Bains
Harpriya Bains
Harpriya Bains
(A resident of Vikas Marg, New Delhi)
5/5
Dr. Srishti is not just highly qualified but extremely professional, talented and an absolute perfectionist and gives you the best advice and treatment for your dental problems

The Dentist is by far the best dental Clinic I have ever visited (having a history of various dental problems and being in a transferable job, I surely have visited many dentists all over the country). Dr. Srishti is not just highly qualified but extremely professional, talented and an absolute perfectionist and gives you the best advice and treatment for your dental problems with utmost patience and single minded attention without any hurry of seeing the next patient (unlike most dentists these days)! Her staff is also very professional and courteous. Her clinic is maintaining extremely high standards of hygiene, cleanliness and precautions during these pandemic times like proper protective gear for staff and patient and meeting strictly on appointment basis with no waiting outside. At The Dentist, you can assured that you are in absolute safe hands as far as your dental problems are concerned and sure to go back with the perfect smile!!!

Review posted on Google, 3 years ago
Hetal
Hetal
(A resident of Noida)
5/5
Very well maintained clinic.

Very well maintained clinic. Hygienic and well maintained equipments.Highly recommend Dr. Srishti for any dental issues, absolutely genuine treatment. She diagnosed the right problem and an apt treatment was suggested.

Review posted on Google, 3 years ago
Naynesh Pasari
Naynesh Pasari
(A resident of Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
I was really impressed by Dr. Srishti's treatment and time she gives to explain how to keep the teeth healthy

Having a dentist in the neighbourhood, who has an excellent well maintained clinic , friendly staff and a mobile booster is always a boon. My visit to the clinic was for cleaning and was really impressed by Dr. Srishti's treatment and time she gives to explain how to keep the teeth healthy. I surely recommend to visit 'the dentist' and consult the Dr Srishti for your oral care & dental hygiene.

Review posted on Google, 3 years ago
Ambrish Singh
Ambrish Singh
(A resident of Noida)
5/5
Dr. Srishti is an amazing doctor

Dr. Srishti is an amazing doctor who gets into root cause of the dental problem and suggest a very genuine line of treatment. Was very satisfied with the whole experience.

Review posted on Google, 3 years ago
P
Parkash Ahuja
(An NRI living in the US)
5/5
Our sincere recommendation and reference to all is to go visit Dr. Srishti, our favorite dentist.

We are glad to know Dr. Srishti Jauhar and would like to share our experience. We know Dr. Srishti of The Dentist since early 2019 when my wife and I first went to her clinic in Defence Colony, New Delhi. We are very thankful to Dr. Srishti and her skillful approach to address our needs. We live in USA and have used professional services of many accomplished dentists. However, we truly believe that Dr. Srishti is a world class dentist and one of the best we have come across during past 30 plus years in USA. The Dentist group's staff as well as the facilities are state of art and they take pride in their work together with amazing customer service. Our sincere recommendation and reference to all is to go visit Dr. Srishti, our favorite dentist.

Review posted on Google, 3 years ago
R
Ravi Kumar
(A Chief Engineer in Merchant Navy)
5/5
Very happy with my treatment at The Dentist

Very happy with my treatment at The Dentist. Got my root canal treatment, crown cap, teeth cleaning and bleaching done here. Very satisfied with the treatment. Highly recommended.

Review posted on Google, 3 years ago
Sunil Puri
Sunil Puri
(A resident of South Delhi)
5/5
Dr Sristhi is a nice, competent dentist who runs a well maintained clinic in Defence Colony

Dr Sristhi is a nice, competent dentist who runs a well maintained clinic in Defence Colony. I got dental work done there and I am quite satisfied. I recommend the clinic to others.

Review posted on Google, 4 years ago
N
Nikhill Taneja
(A resident of Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
Dr Shrishti takes personal interest . She is patient and understanding

Dr Shrishti takes personal interest . She is patient and understanding. I recommend her clinic .

Review posted on Google, 4 years ago
Cristian Jensen
Cristian Jensen
(An expat living in Defence Colony, New Delhi)
4/5
Great doctor. Gentle and extremely professional.

Great doctor. Gentle and extremely professional. Perfect English, which for me was a plus. Would definitely recommend.

Review posted on Google, 4 years ago
V
V.B.N. Ram
(An elderly resident of South Delhi)
5/5
Very Efficient & Professional

Myself and my wife have been under Dr.Srishti’s care for a long time, she has been very efficient and professional. We are happy to be under her care

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
N
Nisha
(An NRI from Germany)
5/5
Gave an honest opinion & sound advice

From my numerous visits to The Dentist, I found her (the Doctor) very forthcoming. She took time in listening to the ailments & always gave an honest opinion and sound advice. Not only that I was pleased with the efficiency, friendliness and quick expert execution, I also recommend to anyone desiring care of Dental problems.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Harish Satia
Harish Satia
(A doctor from Kailash Hills, New Delhi)
5/5
Really happy with my dental treatment

I’m a doctor (MD), got root canal treatment and crowns for three of my teeth done by Dr Srishti. The work has been done very competently, and I am really happy with the results. I have been extremely impressed by her sincerity, dedication and competence. The clinic is spacious, sophisticated and well equipped. I strongly recommend Dr Srishti.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
H
Haroon Popal
(An expat from Afghanistan)
5/5
Very happy with my Root Canal Treatment & Fillings

I am Haroon I am from Afghanistan. If you really are worried and want the best treatment in whole India then plz do not go anywhere without The Dentist. The best Dentist I have ever seen. I am very happy with my root canal treatment and fillings.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Ethne Tsai
Ethne Tsai
(An expat from Korea)
5/5
Strongly recommend

Dr. Srishti was very patient and detailed. She suggested treatments which are really required compared to other Dentists I’ve visited in Delhi. Would strongly recommend her!

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
A
Ashok Dewan
(An NRI from Dubai)
5/5
Best Dental Experience

One of the best dental experiences I’ve ever had. Dr. Shrishti and her team handled my case with extreme professionalism, and I was absolutely comfortable undergoing a root canal treatment. The care and diligence taken to overcome my fear factor was phenomenal. From now on any dental procedures, I may require will be done only at Dr. Shristi’s clinic.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Shubhra Prakash
Shubhra Prakash
(A resident of Noida)
5/5
Very Happy

Got my Veeners done from here. Overall very happy with the work done.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
M
Mehdi
(A tourist from Iran)
5/5
Iran Embassy recommended

My name is MEHDI and I’m from IRAN, I came to visit India, suddenly I feel pain in my teeth, I asked from Iranian embassy to give a dentist address in Delhi So I found Dr.Srishti. I am happy with Doctor friendliness, Explanation of the health issue, Treatment satisfaction.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Poonam Virmani
Poonam Virmani
(Vice Principal at a School in Noida)
5/5
Appreciate the Precision & Thoroughness in treatment

For dental treatment, my association with Dr. Srishti goes back to almost 5 years. She is our family dentist. What is most impressive and appreciate about Dr. Srishti is her precision and thoroughness. Add to that clear and gentle explanation of the process, the issue at hand, the short-term and long-term consequences. Comfort level is high, very neat and clean clinic and amicable staff. Overall a very satisfying experience. Highly recommended.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
L
Lionel Dentan
(A musician from France)
5/5
The best Dentist experience I had till now

…I was always afraid of dentists…. until I found “THE DENTIST”,…today, my fear of Dentists has reduced considerably,… Dr Srishti is most probably the best dentist experience i had till now,…

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
M S Barry
M S Barry
(An expat from Gambia, West Africa)
5/5
They took care of my recurring problem. Several others couldn’t.

…I have been suffering with tooth-pain and gum infection for several years. I have tried several dentists before coming to India, both in my hometown Gambia and in Europe. However, the treatment they offered was mainly symptomatic and did not address the root of the problems. The pain continued on and off. But after being treated by Dr.Srishti at ‘The Dentist’, I am now finally rid of recurring problems with pain and infection,…

Review posted on The Dentist, 5 years ago
Saket Prakash
Saket Prakash
(A resident of Noida, India)
5/5
Explained the whole procedure to me patiently

…I had been putting off the work of Root Canal Treatment in my tooth for a long time, as I could not stand the idea of some other hands and metal instruments invading the privacy of my mouth. It made me feel very vulnerable. Much of my fear was also related to my previous experience of root canal done elsewhere, 2 years ago. I am grateful to you for putting me at ease by explaining the whole procedure to me patiently, which convinced me of its need for me. I was much at ease during the procedure, as you kept explaining it to me, and without my knowing it, my fear of the unknown melted away. The follow up sessions assured me of my dental health,…

Review posted on The Dentist, 5 years ago
Gurbrinder Singh
Gurbrinder Singh
(A resident of Noida, India)
5/5
Latest equipment used. Strongly recommend.

…The equipment in the clinic and the technology used is the latest available in the market. I have had a personal experience wherein I have got the treatment done to my teeth, from simple filling to the more complicated root canalling and dentures and there is no complaint of any kind. I do strongly recommend her to any patient,…

Review posted on The Dentist, 5 years ago
Stuti Jalan Sureka
Stuti Jalan Sureka
(A resident of Vasant Vihar, New Delhi)
5/5
An amazing experience

I had an amazing experience. My root canal done previously was not done well and it was hurting and Dr Srishti handled it so well and my teeth look perfect after cleaning. Her hand is very good and am so glad I went to her.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
L
Lubna Shaheen
(A professional from New Delhi)
5/5
Efficient & Friendly. The place is very clean.

Doc Shristi is great – efficient, friendly, and the place is very clean. Very well located in the heart of South Delhi

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
E
Elahe Saleh
(An expat from Iran)
5/5
Good experience with the Doctor

I had my orthodontic treatment there, I am very happy with the results. The doctor is kind and friendly and I had a good experience with her.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
N
Nicole Billitz
(A tourist from USA)
5/5
Staff – Attentive & Accommodating

The staff was really attentive and accommodating, I got a dental cleaning and polishing for 2000rps. Dr Srishti was professional, quick and had the brand new equipment. Thanks again, guys!

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Shiva
Shiva
(A tourist from the Netherlands)
5/5
I am a very happy patient

I am a very happy patient from The Netherlands. Dr. Srishti and her staff gave me some beautiful Crowns. Every time I need to get something done, I contact Dr. Srishti and she makes sure to schedule me in her busy agenda. The moment I fly over, she and her staff help me get my issues with my teeth fixed. Will keep coming back to the clinic, even though I have to fly all the way from The Netherlands to Delhi.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Sanjeev Hampal
Sanjeev Hampal
(A resident of Vasant Kunj, New Delhi)
5/5
Dr Srishti is very efficient. The clinic is also very neat and clean & nicely located.

I got my root canal done from The Dentist, I am very much satisfied and happy with the treatment. Dr Srishti is very efficient. The clinic is also very neat and clean & nicely located.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Amrita Narayan
Amrita Narayan
(A resident of Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
Dr. Srishti is very precise at her work. Strongly recommend.

I got my root canal treatment done at The Dentist. Dr. Srishti is very precise at her work. Strongly recommend.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Rina Boeddha
Rina Boeddha
(An expat from the Netherlands)
5/5
Very good clinic! The dentist is very experienced and takes good care of your requirements.

Very good clinic! The dentist is very experienced and takes good care of your requirements. She takes time to explain everything what she is going to do and discuss all the options with you. Never had such a good dentist before.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Prekash Ramsingh
Prekash Ramsingh
Prekash Ramsingh
(An expat from the Netherlands)
5/5
To our satisfaction we are coming for years to The Dentist. Clean, hygienic with lots of dedication.

As Dutch in India we were looking for a good dentist fulfilling many requirements. To our satisfaction we are coming for years to The Dentist. Clean, hygienic with lots of dedication. For all who are looking for a dentist: We recomment Dr. Shristi Jauhar.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Pankaj Chaturvedi
Pankaj Chaturvedi
(A resident of Defence Colony, New Delhi)
5/5
Dr Shristi has the lightest touch and is very competent and thorough.

Dr Shristi has the lightest touch and is very competent and thorough. The fact that I have to visit infrequently is a testimony to her skill.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
M
Mamta
(A resident of South Delhi)
5/5
I am very happy with my rct and crown treatment

I am very happy with my rct and crown treatment at The Dentist.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Jesse Meadows
Jesse Meadows
(A tourist from the USA)
5/5
Highly recommend

very fast, very clean, very nice! highly recommend

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Govind Singh
Govind Singh
(An NRI living in Dublin, Ireland)
5/5
The best dental clinic because the treatment is absolutely painless

The best dental clinic because the treatment is absolutely painless. Thanks”The Dentist” for taking care of everyone’s smile.

Review posted on Google, 5 years ago
Sonakshi Hampal
Sonakshi Hampal
(A resident of Vasant Kunj, New Delhi)
5/5
Highly satisfied with the whitening treatment that I got a couple of days ago.

Highly satisfied with the whitening treatment that I got a couple of days ago. My teeth look great now.

Review posted on Google, 6 years ago
Schedule an Appointment